Lost But Not Really

I sat out on a mission to find a grocery store, preferably Tesco, but ended up finding the Dancing House and enjoying the beautiful views along the riverside. After getting on the train I realized that the stop I was suppose to get off at was under construction and the train was bypassing it. My instinct was just to get off at the next stop and try to find it since everything seems to be within walking distance. Luckily, as soon as I got off the train there was the infamous Dancing House. This was one of my must see attractions and I was dying to visit it. It is so beautiful and its location by the riverbank makes it even more breathtaking.

Dancing House A.K.A Fred and Ginger House

Dancing House A.K.A Fred and Ginger House

Since the weather was gorgeous and I was already there I decided to take a stroll along the Vltava River. This is quite relaxing and serene I must say. I even wondered unto the little island which was great for reading and just enjoying the views.

Needless to say that I never found Tesco that day but the trip was well worth it :).

 

Leave a Reply

