Guards Rotating at Prague Castle

Just to add to my previous post about my castle excursion, here is a video that I recored of the guards changing at Prague Castle. This was originally suppose to be uploaded as part of the previous post but due to wifi problems I was unable to upload yesterday.

Like I mentioned, this is done every hour and they follow this procedure every time. The chatter at the end is from a man protesting because he claims that the government took his land. From his appearances I question his mental stability but hey who knows!

Leave a Reply

